Hampton Inn, Herne Bay

THE HAMPTON SUMMER OF MUSIC!

Saturday 26th June - Soul By The Sea - 7.30pm

Sunday 4th July - Live Music:  Krackerjack - 6.30pm

Sunday 11th July - Live Music:  Catching Fire - 6.30pm

Saturday 17th July - Live Music:  Hudson - 9pm

Sunday 25th July - Live Music: Echo 90 - 6.30pm

Sunday 1st August - Live Music:  Matt Brooks - 6.30pm

Sunday 8th August - Live Music:  SOS Band - 6.30pm

Sunday 15th August - Live Music:  Dave Shepherd - 6.30pm

Sunday 22nd August - Live Music:  "Elvis By Request" with Scott Elvis - 6.30pm

Sunday 29th August - Sunday Soul - 6.30pm

Sunday 5th September - T B A

Sunday 12th September - Live Music - Sound Convention - 6.30pm