Hampton Inn, Herne Bay

Forthing Coming Events ................

Friday 11th May                              Live Music with "WE GHOSTS" - 9pm

Thursday 17th May                         Live Music with "EARLY DOORS" - 5pm

Tuesday 22nd May                         Curry Night from 6pm - please see menu listings for details

Sunday 27th May                            Live Music with "HOT POTATOES" - 6.30pm

Friday 8th June                               Live Music with "KOOSTYX" - 9pm

Tuesday 12th June                         Steak Night from 6pm - please see menu listings for details

Sunday 17th June                          Quiz Night - max teams of 6 people - £1 per person entry. Starts 8pm

Sunday 24th June                          SUNDAY SUNSET SOUL SESSION - 6.30pm

Tuesday 26th June                        Curry Night from 6pm - please see menu listings for details

Tuesday 10th July                          Steak Night  from 6pm- please see menu listings for details

Friday 13th July                              Live Music with "LIL RAE" - 9.00pm

Tuesday 24th July                          Curry Night from 6pm  - please see menu listings for details

Sunday 29th July                            Live Music with "FRANK STATESBORO" - 9pm